Nos engagements

A French and committed brand

Puissante donates 1 € per order to the association to fight against excision @lesorchideesrouges, an association founded by Kakpotia Marie-Claire Moraldo.

"We want all women to have the freedom to own their bodies and the freedom to choose the life they want to lead." - Kakpotia

Marque française et engagée Puissante
French and committed brand ❤️

The Red Orchids

"We want all women to have freedom over their bodies, their sexuality and freedom to choose the life they want to lead. 200 million women in the world, more than 500,000 in Europe and 125,000 in France are subjected to excision.
We campaign in France and in Africa for the eradication of female genital mutilation, early marriage, forced marriage and all forms of violence against women and girls. We support girls and women who are victims of such violence in their psychological and physical reconstruction, the reappropriation of their bodies and the development of their power to act. We also work for the economic emancipation of women because it is the key to each woman being the master of her destiny.
A powerful woman according to Kakpotia, president and founder of Red Orchids: "For me, a powerful woman is a woman who loves herself and assumes herself as she is. She knows how to give love to those around her, and she makes an impression on everyone she meets with her kindness and sincerity. The powerful woman has a liberated and assumed sexuality; in short, she is a woman who is free with a capital L and lives with a capital V. find more information on https://www.lesorchideesrouges.org/

Sponsoring

At Puissante, we wish to accompany and support sports, cultural and associative projects.

In this first year, we have decided to support Karine, Farida and Eloise, three young women from Toulon who are embarking on the adventure of the Trek'in Gazelles under the team number 83. The first edition on foot of the famous aicha rally. 4 days, 20km per day, in the Moroccan desert without GPS with a compass, a map and good shoes!
A committed adventure since each beacon validated by the teams is equivalent to a donation of 5€ for the "secours populaire". They also have the mission to leave the desert cleaner than when they arrived by leaving each day with a bag to collect the waste which will be incinerated on the bivouac of the trek.
Along with the association Coeur de Gazelles which works for access to health care, professional reintegration and schooling in Morocco, each participant will donate shoes for the children.
A real human, solidarity and sport adventure which will take place from November 6th to 11th 2021.

Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any projects ❤️

Nos engagements

Une marque française et engagée

Puissante reverse 1 € par commande à l'association pour la lutte contre l'excision @lesorchideesrouges, une association fondée par Kakpotia Marie-Claire Moraldo.

"Nous souhaitons que toutes les femmes soient libres de disposer de leur corps et libres de choisir la vie qu’elles veulent mener." - Kakpotia

Marque française et engagée Puissante
Marque française et engagée ❤️

Les Orchidées Rouges

"Nous voulons que toutes les femmes soient libres de disposer de leur corps, leur sexualité et libres de choisir la vie qu'elles veulent mener.L'excision c'est plus de 200 millions de femmes dans le monde, plus de 500 mille en Europe et 125 mille en France. 
Nous militons en France et en Afrique pour l'éradication des mutilations sexuelles féminines, du mariage précoce, du mariage forcé et de toutes formes de violences faites aux femmes et aux filles. Nous accompagnons les filles et les  femmes victimes de ces violences dans leur reconstruction psychologique, physique, la réappropriation de leur corps et le développement de leur pouvoir d'agir.
Nous œuvrons également pour l'émancipation économique des femmes car c'est la clé pour que chaque femme soit maîtresse de son destin. »
Une femme Puissante selon Kakpotia, présidente et fondatrice des orchidées rouges:« pour moi, une femme puissante c’est une femme qui s’aime et s’assume telle qu’elle est. Elle sait donner de l’amour autour d’elle.Elle marque toutes les personnes qu’elle rencontre par sa bienveillance et sa sincérité. La femme puissante a une sexualité libérée er assumée.En somme, c’est une femme qui est libre avec un grand L et vit avec un grand V"
retrouvez plus d’informations sur https://www.lesorchideesrouges.org/

Sponsoring

Chez Puissante, nous souhaitons accompagner et soutenir des projets sportifs, culturels, associatifs.

En cette première année, nous avons décidé de soutenir, Karine, Farida, et Eloïse 3 jeunes femmes Toulonaises se lancent dans l'aventure du trek'in gazelles sous le numéro d'équipe 83. La première édition à pied du célèbre rallye aicha. 4 jours, 20km par jour, dans le désert marocain sans GPS avec une boussole, une carte et de bonnes chaussures !
Une aventure engagée puisque chaque balise validée par les équipes équivaut à un don de 5€ pour le secours populaire. Elles ont également pour mission de laisser le désert plus propre qu'à leur arrivée en partant chaque jour avec un sac pour ramasser les déchets qui seront ensuite incinérés sur le bivouac du trek.
Accompagnée par l'association Cœur de Gazelles qui oeuvre à l'accès aux soins, à la réinsertion professionnelle et à la scolarisation au Maroc, chaque participante fera un don de chaussures pour les enfants.
Une véritable aventure humaine, solidaire et sportive qui se déroulera du 6 au 11 Novembre 2021.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez des projets ❤️